MVSD Board Members

Seelye Longnecker

Salisbury Representative

slongnecker@mvsdpride.org

628 Old Turnpike Road

Salisbury, NH 03268

603.648.2848

Term Expires 2021

Caroletta Alicea

Boscawen Representative

calicea@mvsdpride.org

4 Stirrup Iron Pond Road

Boscawen, NH 03303

603.796.6119

Term Expires 2019

Laura Vincent

Loudon Representative

lvincent@mvsdpride.org

20 Country Hill Road

Loudon, NH 03307

603.783.8449

Term Expires 2021

Lorrie Carey

Boscawen Representative

lcarey@mvsdpride.org

151 King Street

Boscawen, NH 03303

603.796.2272

Term Expires 2020

------------

Andrew Chalsma

Webster Representative

achalsma@mvsdpride.org

1326 Battle Street

Webster, NH 03303

603.738.1017

Term Expires 2019

------------

Tracy Bricchi

Penacook Representative

tbricchi@mvsdpride.org

146 Village Street

Penacook, NH 03303

603.491.8927

Term Expires 2019

Bobbi-Jo Michael

Loudon Representative

bmichael@mvsdpride.org

124 Bee Hole Road

Loudon, NH 03307

603.568.0265

Term Expires 2020

------------

Sally Hirsh-Dickinson

Penacook Representative

shirshdickinson@mvsdpride.org

41 Penacook Street

Penacook, NH 03303

603.703.1727

Term Expires 2020

------------

Melissa Muzzy

Webster Representative

mmuzzy@mvsdpride.org

1160 Battle Street

Webster, NH 03303

Term Expires 2021

Kristen Byron

At-Large Representative

kbyron@mvsdpride.org

245 Bee Hole Road

Loudon, NH 03307

603.491.3291

Term Expires 2020

------------

Hilary Denoncourt

Salisbury Representative

hdenoncourt@mvsdpride.org

21 Brookside Drive

Salisbury, NH 03268

603.648.6655

Term Expires 2019

• Merrimack Valley School District •

• 105 Community Drive • Penacook, NH 03303 • 603.753.6561 (phone) • 603.753.6023 (fax)

Contact District Webmaster