MVSD Board Members

Seelye Longnecker

Salisbury Representative

slongnecker@mvsdpride.org

Term Expires 2024

------------

Bobbi-Jo Michael

Loudon Representative

bmichael@mvsdpride.org

Term Expires 2023

------------

Sally Hirsh-Dickinson

Penacook Representative

shirshdickinson@mvsdpride.org

Term Expires 2023

------------

Jessica Wheeler Russell

At-Large Representative

jwheelerrussell@mvsdpride.org

Term Expires 2023

Lorrie Carey

Boscawen Representative

lcarey@mvsdpride.org

Term Expires 2023

------------

Andrew Chalsma

Webster Representative

achalsma@mvsdpride.org

Term Expires 2022

------------

Tracy Bricchi

Penacook Representative

tbricchi@mvsdpride.org

Term Expires 2022

------------

Owen Harrington

Boscawen Representative

oharrington@mvsdpride.org

Term Expires 2022

Laura Vincent

Loudon Representative

lvincent@mvsdpride.org

Term Expires 2024

------------

Melissa Muzzy

Webster Representative

mmuzzy@mvsdpride.org

Term Expires 2024

------------

Peggy Jones-Blanchard

Salisbury Representative

pjonesblanchard@mvsdpride.org

Term Expires 2022



• Merrimack Valley School District •

• 105 Community Drive • Penacook, NH 03303 • 603.753.6561 (phone) • 603.753.6023 (fax)

Contact District Webmaster