MVSD Board Members

Seelye Longnecker

Salisbury Representative

slongnecker@mvsdpride.org

628 Old Turnpike Road

Salisbury, NH 03268

603.648.2848

Term Expires 2021

------------

Bobbi-Jo Michael

Loudon Representative

bmichael@mvsdpride.org

124 Bee Hole Road

Loudon, NH 03307

603.568.0265

Term Expires 2020

------------

Sally Hirsh-Dickinson

Penacook Representative

shirshdickinson@mvsdpride.org

41 Penacook Street

Penacook, NH 03303

603.703.1727

Term Expires 2020

------------

Timothy Vendt

Boscawen Representative

tvendt@mvsdpride.org

216 DW Highway

Boscawen, NH 03303

603.731.1418

Term Expires 2022

Lorrie Carey

Boscawen Representative

lcarey@mvsdpride.org

151 King Street

Boscawen, NH 03303

603.796.2272

Term Expires 2020

------------

Andrew Chalsma

Webster Representative

achalsma@mvsdpride.org

1326 Battle Street

Webster, NH 03303

603.738.1017

Term Expires 2022

------------

Tracy Bricchi

Penacook Representative

tbricchi@mvsdpride.org

146 Village Street

Penacook, NH 03303

603.491.8927

Term Expires 2022

------------

Brad Kulacz

At-Large Representative

bkulacz@mvsdpride.org

258 South Road

Salisbury, NH 03268

603.568.4118

Term Expires 2020

Laura Vincent

Loudon Representative

lvincent@mvsdpride.org

20 Country Hill Road

Loudon, NH 03307

603.783.4849

Term Expires 2021

------------

Hilary Denoncourt

Salisbury Representative

hdenoncourt@mvsdpride.org

21 Brookside Drive

Salisbury, NH 03268

603.648.6655

Term Expires 2022

------------

Melissa Muzzy

Webster Representative

mmuzzy@mvsdpride.org

1160 Battle Street

Webster, NH 03303

603.545.9012

Term Expires 2021



• Merrimack Valley School District •

• 105 Community Drive • Penacook, NH 03303 • 603.753.6561 (phone) • 603.753.6023 (fax)

Contact District Webmaster