SAU #46 (MV and Andover)

SAU staff can be reached year round at - 603.753.6561

Office Hours - Monday - Friday: 7:30 am to 4:00 pm

The SAU Team

Mark MacLean - mmaclean@mvsdpride.org

SAU #46 - Superintendent of Schools

Randy Wormald - rwormald@mvsdpride.org

SAU #46 - Assistant Superintendent of Schools

Robin Heins - rheins@mvsdpride.org

SAU #46 - Business Administrator

Kathleen Boucher - kboucher@mvsdpride.org

SAU #46 - Human Resource Manager

Lee Despres - ldespres@mvsdpride.org

MVSD - Technology Director

Katie Keyser - kkeyser@mvsdpride.org

SAU #46 - Administrative Assistant to Superintendent

Kathy Drapeau - kdrapeau@mvsdpride.org

MVSD - Administrative Assistant, Special Education

Tina Reardon - treardon@mvsdpride.org

SAU #46 - Bookkeeper/Payroll

Andrea Reagan - areagan@mvsdpride.org

SAU #46 - Bookkeeper/Payroll

Margi Alosa - malosa@mvsdpride.org

MVSD - Truant/Safety Officer

A little about us...

The SAU #46 offices are located in Penacook, NH on the MVHS/MVMS campus. SAU #46 provides services for the Andover and Merrimack Valley School Districts, which include the towns of Andover, Boscawen, Loudon, Penacook, Salisbury, and Webster. The SAU Board is comprised of all members of the Andover and Merrimack Valley School Boards. The SAU 46 Board has bi-annual meetings in May and December. Additional meetings are scheduled as necessary.

We look at our supervisory unit as "Two Districts, One Community." We're proud to serve all of our towns and are extraordinarily appreciative of the ongoing support we receive.

• 105 Community Drive, Penacook, NH 03303 •

• Merrimack Valley School District •

• 105 Community Drive • Penacook, NH 03303 • 603.753.6561 (phone) • 603.753.6023 (fax)

Contact District Webmaster