SAU #46

Summer Office Hours 
Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am to 12:00 pm



The SAU #46 offices are located in Penacook, NH on the MVHS/MVMS campus. SAU #46 provides services for the Andover and Merrimack Valley School Districts which include the towns of Andover, Boscawen, Loudon, Penacook, Salisbury, and Webster. The SAU Board is comprised of all members of the Andover and Merrimack Valley School Boards. The SAU 46 Board has bi-annual meetings in May and December. Additional meetings are scheduled as necessary.

We look at our supervisory unit as "Two Districts, One Community." We're proud to serve all of our towns and are extraordinarily appreciative of the ongoing support we receive.

• 105 Community Drive, Penacook, NH 03303 •

SAU staff can be reached year round at - 603.753.6561

Mark MacLean - mmaclean@mvsdpride.org
SAU #46 - Superintendent of Schools

Randy Wormald - rwormald@mvsdpride.org
SAU #46 - Assistant Superintendent of Schools

Robin Heins - rheins@mvsdpride.org
SAU #46 - Business Administrator

Kathleen Boucher - kboucher@mvsdpride.org
SAU #46 - Human Resource Manager

MVSD - Technology Director

Katie Keyser - kkeyser@mvsdpride.org
SAU #46 - Administrative Assistant to Superintendent

Ellie Keefe - ekeefe@mvsdpride.org
MVSD - Administrative Assistant, Special Education

Tina Reardon - treardon@mvsdpride.org
SAU #46 - Bookkeeper/Payroll 

Andrea Reagan - areagan@mvsdpride.org
SAU #46 - Bookkeeper/Payroll

Margi Alosa - malosa@mvsdpride.org
MVSD - Truant/Safety Officer